Sponsored By:   St. Mary School
My my My my


Liz Setter Memorial Award

This award is given to the Most Valuable Player of the Year in the
“High School Age Division”
memory of Liz Setter.
Congratulations to the 2017-18 recipient:

Noah Schwartz

Previous Award Recipients
Refer to Past CKH Award Recipients page.