My my My my


Raymond C Dodge Award
This award is given in memory of State Trooper Raymond Dodge. It is presented to the Most Improved Player of the year in the
“High School Age Division”.
Congratulations to the 2017-18 recipient:
Ethan Owens
Previous Award Recipients
Refer to Past CKH Award Recipients page.